kevinlhall

kevinlhall

Developer (47)
Humlebaek, Denmark

About me

Developer
kevinlhall
47
Humlebaek
Denmark
Developer
I am a technical minded, hobbyist coder that has developed, designed, implemented, and managed numerous IT and software development projects. I am an outgoing person that likes to bring people together to excel and have fun. I am looking to build a great team of experts to execute my startup ideas to empower the youth.
I used to be a sports freak, but have less time to watch and keep up with all the sports that I was so crazy about. However, I am a youth basketball coach and enjoy playing a little when I get a chance. I like all kinds of music (generally) and my favorite is most likely, old school hip hop music. I have a past as an MC and a dj and still enjoy doing a little here and there also when I get a chance.

All of these elements is what drives me to build software for the youth to encourage these types of creative avenues within music, radio, and sports.
This is my first startup. I have worked in the ERP world for nearly the entirety of my career. The thing that had the greatest impact on my coding life was developing a simple amortization calculator for my father when I was 12 years old. I have since worked with various integration platforms to support business processes such as EDI and invoice scanning.
full time (40h/week)
up to 20.000
No
No

About my co-founder

for someone to help me with my idea for a startup
  • Designer
  • Developer
  • Investor
United States, Denmark, Sweden, United Kingdom
half time (20h/week)

My ideas 1

Instagram for Children